http://e-cig-reviews.com/uploads/images/banners/JacVapour.jpg

Welcome to E-Cig-Reviews.com

Hello, and welcome to the new and improved ECR website!

ECR has been running since 2008 and the original website was looking a little tired and out of date. But im very pleased to say the developers have done a great job of completely rebuilding the site from the ground up and i hope you all enjoy the improvements

Thank you for visiting!

Loading content...

Latest News

Latest News

19.12.2014

Review of the Rogue RDA uploaded

16.12.2014

Review of the RSM RocketR uploaded

13.12.2014

Review of the Innokin SVD2.0 uploaded

12.12.2014

Review of the JacVapour Series-E uploaded

01.12.2014

Review of the Origen Genesis V2 by Norbert uploaded

26.11.2014

Review of the ProVari P3 by ProVape uploaded

24.11.2014

Review of the Aspire Atlantis Sub Ohm Tank + CF Sub Ohm Battery uploaded

17.11.2014

Review of the Blue Tongue Woody V1.2 uploaded

17.11.2014

Vapour-Room Competition Winner Announced - Click HERE to see if you won!

14.11.2014

Review of the LBM Mod and OMG RBA by Style Of Mojo uploaded

10.11.2014

COMPETITION TIME!!

Fancy winning a DNA20 powered Innokin SVD 2 along with a bundle of goodies? Then click HERE to visit the competitions page!

18.10.2014

Review of the 26650 Vapor Giant Set uploaded

15.10.2014

Review of the 24mm Gizmo Stealth Mod uploaded

07.10.2014

Review of the Igo-W7 Dripping Atomiser uploaded

03.10.2014

Review of the MiniAtty by Chels uploaded

01.10.2014

Review of the Vapor Giant Mini Set uploaded

25.09.2014

Review of the Pegasus 22 Genesis atomiser uploaded

17.09.2014

Review of the Defender by MikroEngineering uploaded

15.09.2014

Review of the Line LE by Van uploaded

10.09.2014

Review of the NicksBlissfulBrews.com E-Liquid uploaded

09.09.2014

Review of the Neuron Mod uploaded

05.09.2014

Review of the AlloyBlends.com E-Liquid uploaded

03.09.2014

Review of the Crypto Edition-1 uploaded

29.08.2014

Review of the Kanger AeroTank Mega uploaded

27.08.2014

Review of the Arama by Madz Modz uploaded

17.08.2014

Were you a winner of the VapeEscape Giveaway? Click HERE to find out!

15.08.2014

Review of the Foggatti Switch Blade Dripper uploaded

10.08.2014

COMPETITION TIME!

ECR has teamed up with the chaps over at VapeEscape.co.uk who have very kindly donated some fantastic prizes to giveaway! Click HERE to visit the competitions page and enter!

09.08.2014

Review of the Lernaia Hydra and Zorbas uploaded

03.08.2014

ATTENTION PLEASE - A person is contacting suppliers begging for freebies whilst claiming to be a representative of my YouTube channel and website. I have no idea who this scumbag is but can confirm that he is not associated to myself, my YouTube channel or my websites in any way, shape or form!

If you are a supplier that receives a message begging for freebies whilst claiming to be myself or a representative of my YouTube channel or website then please kindly tell them to sod off

For the record, i NEVER contact suppliers to ask for review items...so if you ever get a message asking for review items from a person that claims to be me or a representative of my website then that is a guaranteed way of being able to tell its fake!

The name being used by this person is "Cameron Jay" and the email address being used is camerondakillz2000@gmail.com

If you are a supplier who has been caught out by this scam then please contact me with his address details so i may forward his information to the police

Once again, i stress that this person is not associated with myself, my YouTube channel or my website in any way, shape or form!

Many thanks,

The "real" Scott Bonner (igetcha69)  -  Owner of E-Cig-Reviews.com

02.08.2014

Review of the GP Paps Lux Edition V3 uploaded

28.07.2014

Review of the Aspire Mini Nautilus uploaded

21.07.2014

Review of the Nucleus Dripping Atomiser V2 by Mojo uploaded

16.07.2014

Review of the Vicious Ant VariAnt uploaded

14.07.2014

Review of the Yillo E-Liquid uploaded

09.07.2014

Review of the GG Esterigon uploaded

01.07.2014

Review of the 510 Vela Latina Drip Tank uploaded

26.06.2014

Review of the Chi You Megan 318 uploaded

18.06.2014

Review of the Mini Valkyrie uploaded

09.06.2014

Review of the N-Vape Mini Pro uploaded

04.06.2014

Review of the GP Paps v3 uploaded

02.06.2014

Review of the GP Heron v1.5 uploaded

28.05.2014

Review of the MCR 101 uploaded

21.05.2014

Review of the Prometheus atomiser uploaded

13.05.2014

Review of the Wizard's Apprentice Evolved 2 uploaded

12.05.2014

Review of the Buffalo Mod by Mojo uploaded

07.05.2014

COMPETITION TIME!

Fancy winning a share of 1000ml of ApolloEcigs.co.uk finest E-Liquid? Then head on over to the Competitions page a bit sharpish!

02.05.2014

Review of the ROK Britannia Super Premium E-Liquid uploaded

30.04.2014

Review of the Clear Steam E-Liquid uploaded

28.04.2014

Review of the V3Tronix Flip uploaded

26.04.2014

Review of the IN'AX Hybrid uploaded

18.04.2014

Review of the VaporShark DNA30 uploaded

16.04.2004

Review of the Cage by Leo uploaded

09.04.2014

Review of the SilverBack by Vicious Ant uploaded

05.04.2014

Review of the Moe's Potions E-Liquid uploaded

04.04.2014

Review of the VampireVape.co.uk E-Liquid uploaded

01.04.2014

Review of the Smok Dripper RDA uploaded

28.03.2014

Review of the KKVapeTek RBA Coil Jig uploaded

25.03.2014

Review of the Aspire Nautilus BDC uploaded

Review of the Nucleus Dripper by Mojo uploaded

22.03.2014

Review of the Nahualon Genesis atomiser uploaded

18.03.2014

Review of the Euphoria uploaded

18.03.2014

JacVapour Competition Winners Announced!

Click HERE to see if you won a JacVapour.com goodie bag!

07.03.2014

EA Mod B - YouTube Giveaway Winner Announced!

Click HERE to see if you won the EA Mod B giveaway!

05.03.2014

Review of the EA Mod B uploaded

04.03.2014

Review of the Satburn Mini Mod and JacVapour UK made E-Liquid uploaded

01.03.2014

Vapour-Room competition winners announced! Click HERE to see if you won!

28.02.2014

Review of the Ithaka update kit uploaded

26.02.2014

Review of the Penelope V2 atomiser uploaded

22.02.2014

COMPETITION TIME!

Fancy winning an Innokin VTR, CoolFire 1 or iTaste V3 starter kit? Then head on over to the competitions page as Vapour-Room.com have very kindly donated the prizes to give away to 3 lucky ECR visitors!

15.02.2014

Review of the Blue Tongue Genesis Hybrid uploaded

12.02.2014

Review of the Big Willie's E-Liquid uploaded

10.02.2014

Review of the AGA-TD Genesis atomiser uploaded

05.02.2014

A dedicated section has been added for reviews on rebuildable dripping atomisers (RDA's) and a review on the Crown RDA has been uploaded

30.01.2014

Review of the Satburn 22 Genesis atomiser uploaded

29.01.2014

Review of the PipeLine Pro by Dicodes uploaded

22.01.2014

Reviews on the Just GG by Golden Greek and SteamGunk E-Liquid uploaded

15.01.2014

Reviews on the Silver Fox Hybrid, IN'AX atomiser and RedSmoker.com E-Liquid uploaded

10.01.2014

Reviews on the Rook 2, Lords Linctus E-Liquid, V3 .50 Cal Bullet Mod, Lallaboutique E-Liquid and Skynet Mini have all been recently uploaded

25.12.2013

ECR would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a merry Christmas and a very happy new year!

04.12.2013
 
And the new ECR website is live.....Finally!
 
Okay, so what has changed? Well quite a lot! For starters the general look of the site has been given a major facelift and hopefully you will all agree that it now looks a lot more modern and up to date. In addition, a lot of focus has been placed on social media integration. This means you can now easily share information found on the site via Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus and Pinterest plus each review page also has built in Facebook comments which will allow you to discuss the review / product with friends and fellow ECR visitors
 
A very cool feature is the addition of a ratings system with technical specs that has been built specifically for ECR and these can be found on most review pages where I believe the additional info would be beneficial to the viewer. This allows you to very quickly get an understanding as to whether the reviewed product is something you may be interested in without the need to even hit the play button! (Though I hope you still keep watching the reviews of course! lol)
 
To make navigation easier I have broken the review categories down into even more specific sections using the terminology that the majority of "vapers" tend to use these days. So for example, if you want to watch reviews on Genesis Hybrids then visit the "Genesis Hybrids" section, or if you want to watch reviews on cartomiser tanks then head over to the "Cartomiser Tanks" section etc etc
 
Now an issue i had with the old version of ECR was the sheer amount of videos available on the site. With around 450 reviews that had built up over a period of 5 years it made finding what you was after that little more difficult, so i decided to not include them all on the new version of ECR. Some have not been added due to being reviews for products that no longer exist etc, but a lot of the older videos can still be found in the new "Archives" section. The archives section is a place where old reviews can still be viewed (if required) whilst freeing up the rest of the site and allowing it to remain current and up to date. So if you can’t find a specific review then head over to the archives section to check if it’s available there. Alternatively, you may wish to visit the archives just to laugh at my earlier reviews and witness my many different hairstyles!
 
Suppliers wishing for a review can now check my current review status at a quick glance by simply visiting the "Contact Us" page and taking a look at the rather cool review status widget!
 
In total there has been so many changes to the new and (hopefully) improved ECR that i could spend the rest of my day telling you all about them. But for the time being i think i will leave it there and let you guys discover the changes for yourself
 
As its a new site I’m sure there will be a few bugs, so if you find anything then please let me know by contacting me via the "Contact Us" page (which has also been greatly improved by the way!)
 
Thank you for visiting and happy vaping!
 
Cheers,
 
Scott
 
17.11.2013
 
I think we are finally starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel! After many weeks its starting to now feel like the building process of the website is coming to conclusion. There are still a few minor bugs that need working on and several pages of content waiting to be either edited or added, but the hard slog is definitely over and we are now on the home straight!
 
05.11.2013
 
Well its been a busy week and the website has seen many changes take place! A swanky looking gallery has been added to the bottom of the home page and there i will be adding photos of some of my favourite setups. However, if you have a favourite setup that you would like to feature in the gallery then please feel free to send me your picture!
 
On the right hand side you will now find my Twitter feed which will allow you to keep up to date with the things i post to the TwitterSphere, and on the left hand side of the site you will now find social sharing options. So if you come across a page on the site you particularly enjoy then please share with your friends via Facebook, Twitter, Google + and Pinterest
 
That is all for now, but more updates will follow soon!
 
Cheers
 
Scott

Latest Review

Monthly Favourite

Upcoming Reviews


Monthly Newsletter

If you would like to be kept up to date with all the latest news from ECR regarding reviews, competitions and giveaways etc then please feel free to sign up for the monthly newsletter. Simply enter your email address below and then hit the subscribe button!

ECR Updates

So the new website has finally gone live and to celebrate it seems only fair to get a few competitions going! Over the next few weeks there will be plenty of prizes up for grabs such as an Innokin iTaste V3, a Provari, E-Liquid, Genesis atomisers and more!

20% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

10% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

10% Discount
Use Code
MC69

15% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

25% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

20% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

20% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

15% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

10% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

5% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

5% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

15% Discount
Use Code
ECR69

10% Discount
Use Code
HN69

Click
To Visit
The Site

Click
To Visit
The Blog